President (2018-2021)

Emily Mattox

Registrar | Hospital Administrator

Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium

5400 N Pearl Street, Tacoma, WA 98407 USA

Phone: 253.404.3654

Fax: 253.404.3927

Email: Emily.Mattox@pdza.org

Vice President (2018-2019)

Stephanie Eller

Registrar

Philadelphia Zoo

3400 West Girard Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19104-1196 USA

Phone: 215-243-5216

Fax: 215-243-5385

Email: eller.stephanie@phillyzoo.org

Secretary (2017-2019)

Adrienne Horrigan, MLIS

Animal Records and Permits Manager

Lincoln Park Zoo

2001 N Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60614 USA

Phone: 312-742-7721

Email: ahorrigan@lpzoo.org

Treasurer (2018-2019)

Jayne Hardwick, M.Ed., CPBT-KA

Zoo Registrar

NASHVILLE ZOO at GRASSMERE

3777 Nolensville Road, Nashville, Tennessee 37211 USA

Phone: (615) 833-1534 x152

Fax: (615) 833-0379

Email: jhardwick@nashvillezoo.org

Director (2017-2019)

Susan Greer

Area Supervisor

Pueblo Zoo

3455 Nuckolls Avenue, Pueblo, CO 81007 USA

Phone: 214-552-9480

Email: susan.greer@dallaszoo.com

Director (2018-2020)

Heather Terrell

Registrar

Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium

One Wild Place, Pittsburgh, PA 15206 USA

Phone: 412-365-2581

Fax: 412-365-2583

Email: hterrell@pittsburghzoo.org

Director (2017-2019)

Krista Adelhardt

Registrar

Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave. N, Seattle, WA 98103 USA

Phone: 206.548.2513

Fax: 206.632.2556

Email: Krista.Adelhardt@zoo.org