To contact us by email, please complete the following form. When you are finished, click the 'Send Contact Form' button.

Contact List

General Contact

Deanna Snell
Calgary Zoo
Phone: 403-232-9327
Fax: 403-237-7582
deannas@calgaryzoo.com

Membership Contact

Stephanie Eller
Philadelphia Zoo
Phone: 215-243-5216
Fax: 215-243-5385
eller.stephanie@phillyzoo.org

Professional Development Contacts

Peter Grimm, Chair
Oregon Zoo
Phone: 503-220-5766
Fax: 503-226-0074
peter.grimm@oregonzoo.org

Ashley Arimborgo, Vice Chair
Cheyenne Mountain Zoo
Phone: 7194247818
Fax: 7196332254
aarimborgo@cmzoo.org

Rae Lynn Haliday, Vice Chair
Saint Louis Zoo
Phone: 314-646-4572
Fax: 314-647-7969
haliday@stlzoo.org

Web Site Contact

Jennifer Page
BREC Baton Rouge Zoo
Phone: 225-775-3877
Fax: 225-775-3931
jpage@brzoo.org